Another Good Thing

Whoa! I’ve found something else this internet thing is good for! Apparently the humans can buy stuff on it. Check these items out!

The sneaky and underhanded humans are trying to keep such an excellent idea to themselves. It seems that all of the places that have such wish lists want a “credit card number”, whatever that is. Probably some doofy human invention like doorknobs. Anyway, I don’t seem to have one, so I’ll just present my wish list here. Then the humans with the credit card numbers can do their part and buy stuff for me. Which is how it should work, after all!

So here’s my wish list (rub, rub, purr, purr).

I’m sure I’ll think of more stuff soon.

5 Responses to “Another Good Thing”

  1. thatstripeycat Says:

    Love that!

  2. Good thing Otters don’t need to shop – and remember, I’m a little friend.

  3. Hi! I come to visit you my Twitter furriend! Reese

  4. Yep, the interweb is a cool place with lots of stuffs. >)))>

  5. Hello lovely one, and thank you for your kind words on my blog. *RUMBLEpurrrrr*

Leave a Reply

