From the Paw of Her Grace

Please permit me to introduce myself, as it seems there’s nobody here to do it for me. What, no concierge?

I am, of course, a cat. And as you should (but may not) know, “cat” is a convenient acronym for Center of All Things, an excellent description of any cat!

My name is Cammie; this is not a diminutive, despite some people calling me “camoflauge”, “chamomile” or even “camshaft”. Not that I’m not well camoflauged, being a black cat.

It seems that having a blog is quite the thing to do these days, so I feel I should offer my own humble entry. Well, not too humble. I’m a cat, after all.

Please note that this has nothing whatsoever to do with @ThatStripeyCat having a blog. I’m certainly not jealous! Though I do have green eyes.

In addition, I’m known to tweet from time to time (no, I didn’t swallow a birdie).

One Response to “From the Paw of Her Grace”

  1. My goodness, getting on the bandwagon, are we?

    Up here in the Great White North, we consider twittering something birdies do, (and sometimes Aunty does it when she’s overwrought).

    Mais chacun a son gout, as they say en France, so blog and twitter away dearie, if you’ll forgive the lack of accents. I’ll have to visit that other cat’s blog again soon, too.

Leave a Reply

